Upcoming Events

All events are open to the public unless noted otherwise.

 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017 – 7:00 p.m.
Pinney Branch, Madison Public Library, 204 Cottage Grove Rd., Madison

 

Monday, May 15, 2017 – 12:00 p.m.
Midvale Seniors with Spirit, Midvale Lutheran Church, 4329 Tokay Blvd, Madison

 

Saturday, June 10, 2017 – 1:00 p.m.
Fitchburg Public Library, 5530 Lacy Rd, Fitchburg

 

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 – 6:00 p.m.
McFarland Public Library, 5920 Milwaukee St, McFarland

 

Friday, June 23, 2017 – 5:00 p.m.
MSCR Social History Cruise, 1615 Sherman Ave., Madison

 

Saturday, July 22, 2017 – 5:00 p.m.
MSCR Social History Cruise, 1615 Sherman Ave., Madison

 

Monday, August 7, 2017 – 5:30 p.m.
Betty Lou History Cruise, Mariner’s Inn, 5339 Lighthouse Bay Dr., Madison

 

Monday, August 14, 2017 – 5:30 p.m.
Betty Lou History Cruise, Mariner’s Inn, 5339 Lighthouse Bay Dr., Madison

 

Monday, August 21, 2017 – 5:30 p.m.
Betty Lou History Cruise, Mariner’s Inn, 5339 Lighthouse Bay Dr., Madison

 

Sunday, August 27, 2017 – 5:00 p.m.
MSCR Social History Cruise, 1615 Sherman Ave., Madison

 

Monday, August 28, 2017 – 5:30 p.m.
Betty Lou History Cruise, Mariner’s Inn, 5339 Lighthouse Bay Dr., Madison

Thank you for your generous support on Kickstarter!

Connect with us to reserve your copy or become a sponsor!
Commodores Press
Madison, Wisconsin

Email Us
 

Find Us On Facebook

Recommend this page on:

Print Print | Sitemap
© Commodores Press LLC